Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Childrens TV in Drunkendancistan

A lot of people from countries far and wide have been recently asking:

"How come people from Drunkendancistan are so damned cool? I mean, those guys can do anything! Moonwalk, poppin, ANYTHING."

Well I have an answer. It's our childrens TV. We here are a progressive society and only let our (inner) children watch fantastic 80's childrens TV. Like this.



I think that is answer enough. I mean, wouldn't YOU have grown up awesome if you had had the chance to see such things as a chisler?

3 comments:

Delicious McFabulous said...

TV?

But we didn't have TV in my day...!

Juanine said...

maybe not in the back arse of nowhere, or maybe it's just because u are sooooooo much older than the rest of us?......

Delicious McFabulous said...

Jeannine Jeannine

That just might have been what I was implying.